Swept Away Eliane Elias piano Marc Johnson double-bass Joey Baron drums Joe Lovano tenor saxophone / Recorded February 2010 at Avatar Studios, New York Engineer: Joe Ferla / Produced by Eliane Elias and Marc Johnson / Tracks Swept Away 6:18 It's Time 5:50 One Thousand and One Nights 8:16 When the Sun Comes Up 6:36 B Is for Butterfly 8:05 Midnight Blue 6:01 Moments 5:49 Sirens of Titan 5:53 Foujita 5:35 Inside Her Old Music Box 5:29 Shenandoah 4:35